Data protection declaration

Imprint

Publisher

MoellerWerke GmbH
Kupferhammer
D-33649 Bielefeld
GERMANY

Phone: +49 521 4477 0
Fax: +49 521 4477 333

Trade register: Amtsgericht Bielefeld HRB 39295
Managing director: Werner Jüttner
Tax number: 349 / 5719 / 0318
VAT number: DE160895960

Legal notice:

 

Non-committing/information
The contents held on these web pages serve solely for information purposes and are legally non-committing. The contents of the web pages are addressed equally to women and men. Only one form is utilised solely for fluent linguistic presentation of the text. MöllerGroup has no intention of legal binding with respect to the users of its web pages. The web pages constitute neither instructions for utilisation of the deliveries and services of the MöllerGroup nor descriptions of product characteristics or performance descriptions. Binding information, advice, recommendations or declarations can be given only in response to concrete enquiries. The web pages are intended for the territory of the German Federal Republic and have been compiled on the basis of the German legal system. We accept no liability whether our web pages are suitable, utilisable or there legally admissible for users from other countries.

Restricted actuality
The MöllerGroup makes every reasonable effort to continually check and update the information on its web pages. In spite of all care, data and information of any kind might have changed between the time of presentation and the time of download. The MöllerGroup updates this information at its own discretion.

Supplements, changes, withdrawal of the offer, suitability
The MöllerGroup reserves the right to make changes of or supplements to the information presented on these web pages at any time, and the right to withdraw the offer at any time. No guarantee is given for actuality or completeness. We are not responsible for ensuring that the contents of our web pages are suitable for the user.

Hyperlinks/Other references to web pages of third parties
The web pages of the MöllerGroup contain hyperlinks and other references to web pages operated by third parties. The MöllerGroup has no influence on the contents of the referenced web pages and no influence on the actuality and on-going availability of these contents or of the entire offer of the respective third party. The MöllerGroup does not know the contents in detail. Therefore the MöllerGroup distances itself from these contents and does not make these contents its own. The MöllerGroup is not responsible for the referenced web pages and their contents.

Links/Other references to pages of the MöllerGroup
Setting of hyperlinks and other references to pages of the MöllerGroup is permissible only with prior written consent of the MöllerGroup.

Limitation of liability
The MöllerGroup is liable for deliberate action, for gross negligence, according to the product liability statutes and for guarantees explicitly given by the MöllerGroup. In the case of minor negligence the MöllerGroup is liable only for infringement of an essential obligation, whereby the magnitude of the compensation claims is limited in total to the foreseeable damage. All further liability is excluded. No liability is accepted for indirect damage. Irrespective of the above liability limitation, the MöllerGroup is liable for injury of life, body and health according to the statutory regulations.

No confidentiality of Emails
If you wish to send an Email via our web pages to the MöllerGroup, you should bear in mind that the data are transmitted without encrypting and thus no guarantee can be given for confidentiality and integrity of the Email contents. The same applies if you send Emails from your own Email account to the MöllerGroup.

Proprietary rights
The contents, structure and design of the web pages of the MöllerGroup are protected by proprietary rights. Replication, modification, presentation, dissemination, transmission, publication, sale, licensing, processing, alienation or utilisation of information or data for whatever purposes, in particular utilisation of texts, text extracts or image material (that partly contains third party rights), are subject to prior written consent by the MöllerGroup.

Data protection/Data protection declaration

You are basically permitted to visit the web pages of the MöllerGroup without telling us who you are. We are only informed of the name of your Internet service provider, the web page from which you visit us and the web pages which you visited during your visit to us. This information is not evaluated, and as individual user you hereby remain anonymous.

The responsible legal person in the sense of the German Federal data protection statutes is:
MöllerGroup GmbH & Co. KG
Kupferhammer, 33649 Bielefeld
Trade register: Amtsgericht Bielefeld HRA 14005

Cookies
The MöllerGroup places a session cookie on the occasion of your visit. This cookie serves only for the presentation or our internet pages and is deleted again after regular exit from the site and termination of the browser. You can determine the utilisation and extent of cookies yourself, through your computer configuration setting. The MöllerGroup assumes that you agree to the placement of cookies if your browser permits this. No other techniques are utilised for monitoring user behaviour or user data.

Personal data in applications or enquiries
Personal data are taken by the MöllerGroup only if you provide them voluntarily, for example within the scope of an enquiry or in the form of a job application or similar communication. With such voluntary communication you give the MöllerGroup your agreement to processing of your personal data for the specified purpose. The personal data taken within the scope of the web pages of the MöllerGroup will be used without your further consent only for handling and processing your enquiry or similar purpose. Your data will be processed within the territory of the German Federal Republic. The MöllerGroup is authorised to forward your personal data to affiliated companies (see below), if this is necessary for processing the enquiry or application. In other respects no forwarding to other third parties will take place. The data will be protected by suitable means to prevent access by third partied, and they will be deleted after completion of the procedure. Job application data will be stored for further processing, irrespective of how they reach the MöllerGroup. Applicants will be notified of this explicitly within the scope of the confirmation of the arrival of the application. If you do not agree to the storage of your job application data, please tell us this in writing.

You can revoke your agreement to processing of your data at any time, with effect for the future. Of course, we are willing at any time on request to inform you of your personal data stored by us.

Please send any questions regarding data protection by the MöllerGroup to the data protection officer of the MöllerGroup:
Email: 

Affiliated companies
The conditions of utilisation set forth above apply in particular including the limitation of liability accordingly with respect to all companies affiliated to the MöllerGroup. The affiliated companies are the companies affiliated with the MöllerGroup in the sense of §15 of the German Companies Act as well as the company Möller KG and the companies affiliated to that company.

Data security reference of Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above site. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Datenschutzerklärung

Impressum

Herausgeber

MöllerWerke GmbH
Kupferhammer
D-33649 Bielefeld

Tel.: +49 (0) 521 4477 0
Fax: +49 (0) 521 4477 333

Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Bielefeld HRB 39295
Geschäftsführer: Werner Jüttner
Steuernummer: 349 / 5719 / 0318
USt-IdNr.: DE160895960

Rechtliche Hinweise:

 

Unverbindlich/Information
Die auf diesen Webseiten vorgehaltenen Inhalte dienen lediglich zu Informationszwecken und sind rechtlich unverbindlich. Die Inhalte der Webseiten wenden sich gleichermaßen an Frauen und Männer. Lediglich aus Gründen des besseren Sprachflusses wird im Text jeweils nur eine Form verwendet. MöllerGroup hat keinerlei Rechtsbindungswillen gegenüber den Nutzern seiner Webseiten. Die Webseiten stellen weder Anleitungen für den Einsatz der Lieferungen und Leistungen der MöllerGroup noch Beschreibungen von Produkteigenschaften oder Leistungsbeschreibungen dar. Verbindliche Auskünfte, Beratungen, Empfehlungen oder Erklärungen können nur auf konkrete Anfragen hin abgegeben werden. Die Webseiten sind für das Gebiet der Bundesrepublik Deutschland bestimmt und auf der Grundlage der deutschen Rechtsordnung erstellt. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung dafür, dass unsere Webseiten für Nutzer aus anderen Staaten geeignet, verwendbar oder dort rechtlich zulässig sind.

Beschränkte Aktualität
Die MöllerGroup ist bemüht die Informationen auf ihren Webseiten fortlaufend zu prüfen und zu aktualisieren. Trotz aller Sorgfalt können sich Daten und Informationen jeglicher Art zwischen der Bereitstellung und dem Abruf verändert haben. Eine Aktualisierung dieser Aussagen wird die MöllerGroup nach eigenem Ermessen vornehmen.

Ergänzungen, Änderungen, Einstellung des Angebots, Eignung
Die MöllerGroup behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der auf den Webseiten bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen und das Recht das Angebot ganz einzustellen. Eine Gewähr für die Aktualität oder Vollständigkeit wird nicht übernommen. Wir stehen nicht dafür ein, dass die Inhalte unserer Webseiten für den Nutzer geeignet sind.

Hyperlinks/Sonstige Verweise zu Seiten Dritter
Die Webseiten der MöllerGroup enthalten Hyperlinks und sonstige Verweise zu Webseiten, die von Dritten betrieben werden. Die MöllerGroup hat keinen Einfluss auf die Inhalte der in Bezug genommenen Webseiten und keinen Einfluss auf Aktualität und fortdauernde Bereitstellung dieser Inhalte oder des gesamten Angebots durch den jeweiligen Dritten. MöllerGroup sind die Inhalte nicht im einzelnen bekannt. Daher distanziert sich MöllerGroup von diesen Inhalten und macht sich diese Inhalte nicht zu eigen. MöllerGroup ist für die in Bezug genommenen Webseiten und deren Inhalt nicht verantwortlich.

Links/Sonstige Verweise zu Seiten der MöllerGroup
Das Setzen von Hyperlinks und sonstigen Verweisen zu den Seiten der MöllerGroup ist nur mit vorheriger schriftlicher Zustimmung der MöllerGroup zulässig.

Haftungsbegrenzung
Die MöllerGroup haftet für Vorsatz, grobe Fahrlässigkeit, nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz und für von der MöllerGroup ausdrücklich gewährte Garantien. Für leichte Fahrlässigkeit haftet die MöllerGroup nur bei Verletzung einer wesentlichen Pflicht, wobei die Höhe dieser Ersatzansprüche summenmäßig begrenzt ist auf die vorhersehbaren Schäden. Jede weitere Haftung ist ausgeschlossen. Eine Haftung für mittelbare Schäden wird nicht übernommen. Ungeachtet vorstehender Haftungsbegrenzung haftet die MöllerGroup für Schäden aus der Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorschriften.

Keine Vertraulichkeit von Emails
Sollten Sie eine Email über unsere Seiten an die MöllerGroup senden wollen, so sollten Sie beachten, dass die Daten unverschlüsselt übertragen werden und somit keine Gewährleistung der Vertraulichkeit und Integrität der Email-Inhalte übernommen werden kann. Gleiches gilt, sofern sie Emails aus Ihrem eigenen Email-Account an die MöllerGroup senden.

Urheberrecht
Inhalt, Struktur und Gestaltung der Webseiten der MöllerGroup sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung, Änderung, Darstellung, Verbreitung, Übermittlung, Veröffentlichung, Verkauf,  Lizenzierung, Bearbeitung, Verfremdung oder Nutzung von Informationen oder Daten für welche Zwecke auch immer, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Texteilen oder Bildmaterial (das z.T. Drittrechte enthält), bedürfen der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung der MöllerGroup.

Datenschutz/Datenschutzerklärung

Sie können die Webseiten der MöllerGroup grundsätzlich besuchen, ohne uns mitzuteilen, wer Sie sind. Wir erfahren nur den Namen Ihres Internet Service Providers, die Webseite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen, und die Webseiten, die Sie bei uns besuchen. Diese Informationen werden nicht ausgewertet und sie bleiben als einzelner Nutzer hierbei anonym.

Verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes ist die:
MöllerGroup GmbH & Co. KG
Kupferhammer, 33649 Bielefeld
Handelsregister: Amtsgericht Bielefeld HRA 14005

Cookies
Die MöllerGroup setzt bei Ihrem Besuch auf den Webseiten der MöllerGroup ein Sitzungscookie ein. Dieses Cookie dient nur der Darstellung unserer Internetseiten und wird nach regulärem Verlassen der Site und Beenden des Browsers wieder gelöscht. Sie können den Einsatz und den Umfang von Cookies durch Ihre Computereinstellung selbst bestimmen. Die MöllerGroup geht davon aus, dass Sie mit der Setzung von Cookies einverstanden sind, wenn Ihr Browser dies zulässt. Es werden keine anderen Techniken verwendet, die dazu dienen das Benutzerverhalten oder Benutzerdaten zu überwachen.

Personenbezogene Daten in Bewerbungen oder Anfragen
Personenbezogene Daten werden durch die MöllerGroup nur erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese von sich aus, zum  Beispiel im Rahmen einer Anfrage oder in Form einer Bewerbung o. ä. mitteilen. Mit dieser freiwilligen Übermittlung erteilen Sie der MöllerGroup Ihre Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten für den angegebenen Zweck. Die im Rahmen der Webseiten der MöllerGroup erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden ohne Ihre weitere Einwilligung nur zur Abwicklung und Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen o. ä. genutzt. Ihre Daten werden innerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland verarbeitet. Die MöllerGroup ist berechtigt, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten an verbundene Unternehmen  (s.u.) weiter zu geben, wenn dies für die Bearbeitung der Anfrage oder Bewerbung erforderlich ist. Im Übrigen findet keine Weitergabe an sonstige Dritte statt. Die Daten werden in angemessenem Umfang gegen eine Einsichtnahme durch Dritte geschützt und nach Abschluss des Vorgangs gelöscht. Bewerbungsdaten werden unabhängig davon wie Sie die MöllerGroup erreichen, zur weiteren Bearbeitung gespeichert. Bewerber werden darauf im Rahmen der Eingangsbestätigung zur Bewerbung ausdrücklich hingewiesen. Sollten Sie die Speicherung Ihrer Bewerbungsdaten nicht wünschen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte schriftlich mit.

Ihre jeweilige Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung ihrer Daten können Sie jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Selbstverständlich erteilen wir jederzeit Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten.

Fragen zum Datenschutz der MöllerGroup senden Sie bitte an den Datenschutzbeauftragten der MöllerGroup:
Email: 

Verbundene Unternehmen
Vorstehende Nutzungsbedingungen gelten insbesondere einschließlich der Haftungsbeschränkung entsprechend bezüglich aller mit der MöllerGroup verbundenen Unternehmen. Als verbundene Unternehmen gelten die im Sinne von § 15 deutschen des Aktiengesetzes mit der MöllerGroup verbundenen Unternehmen und die Fr. Möller KG und die mit dieser verbundene Unternehmen.

Datenschutzerklärung Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google") Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server der Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.